Ferda Girls (HUMBLE. Parody)

Saturdays are no longer only ferda boys.

iTunes: goo.gl/mZCG7f
Spotify: (coming soon)
Lyrics: genius.com/Ifht-ferda-girls-humble-remix-lyrics

Follow IFHT Films:
Instagram: instagram.com/ifhtfilms
Facebook: facebook.com/ifhtfilms
Merch: www.ifht.tv/store

STARING
Micayla Gatto (@micaylagatto)

FEATURING
Hailey Elise (@haileyelisee)
Katrina Strand (@katrinastrand)
Matt Dennison (@mattdennison)
Nick Van Berkel (@nickvanberkel)
Ollie Jones (@olliegregoryjones)
Pat Crossing (@patcrossing)
Claire Buchar (@claire_buchar)

BEAT RECREATED BY

PRODUCED, DIRECTED & EDITED BY IFHT
Matt Dennison (@mattdennisontv)
Jason Lucas (@itsjasonlucas)

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY:
Matt Dennison

MUA
Amanda Benko (@amanda.benko)

SPECIAL THANKS
Andrew Santos, James Healy, Leo Zuckerman, Zane Simmonds, Thomas Baumann, Arjun Mallick, Jamie Carter, Steve Mitchell, Ride Cycle Club and all the rad ladies who came out to play.

Want more IFHT? Check out our second channel for weekly uploads: www.youtube.com/ifht2

Mail stuff to our P.O. Box and we might read it in a video: goo.gl/fVOzxf

—-

If you’re still reading this say “FERDAAAA GIRLSSSS!” in the comments below.