My Summer Crush | Hannah Stocking

WATCH MORE ▶ youtu.be/_iGAptGAweo

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Jessica Michél Serfaty | instagram.com/jessicamichel
Fiammetta Cavatorta | instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Katherine Lucia | instagram.com/katherinelucia
Chelsea Rae Barton | instagram.com/chelsearae__
Geraldine Moreno | instagram.com/geraldine_moreno_
Esmeralda Zepeda | instagram.com/esmeralda_zepeda_
Bethany Curry | instagram.com/beth.curry
Logan Kunde | instagram.com/logan_kunde
James Marchioni | instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Austin Uku | instagram.com/themaximumoutputmovement
Corentin Huard | www.instagram.com/corentinhuard
Leo Dottavio (Stunts) | instagram.com/leofdot
Chad Mason (Stunts) | instagram.com/chadmase

CREW:
Brandon Heitkamp | 1st AD | instagram.com/brandonheitkamp
Bud Bennett | DP | instagram.com/budbennett
Bahieh Claggett | Sound | instagram.com/bahiehclaggett
Dan Glaser | PA | www.instagram.com/dan.glaser

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking