Dating a Gamer | Science with Hannah Stocking

WATCH MORE ▶ youtu.be/6o5CPAdHRp4

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Chas Laughlin | instagram.com/chaslaughlin
Keith Saltojanes | instagram.com/keithsaltojanes

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#Science