Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 5 – PT Meeting | Punjabi Web Series 2018 | Troll Punjabi

Here we present you the Episode 5 of “Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree” A Punjabi Tv Web Series written and directed by Rabby Tiwana. In this Ep 5 “PT Meeting” Parents of Roop,Keerat,Ekam,Lucky and Lalli attends the Parents Teacher Meet; You will come to know about their relationship with their Parents; Their Childhood Backgrounds and many Other Secret Things.

U-Dictionary Download Link : https://udictionary.page.link/yaarjigreekasootidegreeudsep18

Song Name – Dil De Darya
Vocals – Sardool Sikander & Rabia Sagoo
Lyrics – Chenny Bains & Sultan bahu (Hook Like)
Music – Sarang Sikander
Mix/mastering – Kru172

Episode 5 Cast :-
Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta : @rabbytiwana)
(Email – rabby@trollpunjabi.com Contact No. +919569453006)
Starring :- Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta : @pukhrajbhalla), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta : @sukhdeep_sapra_official ), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia ), Amrit Amby (Insta : @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta : @jasminbajwa22 ) , Pawan Johal (Insta : @wind_johal ), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta : @prateek.singh.rai ) Karanvir Deol(Insta : @karan.deol )

Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree Episode 5 Co-Starring :- Mohan Kamboj, Jagjit Singh Aujla, Rang Harjinder, Dr.Charanjeet Kaur,Jagdeesh Papda, Jasvir Kaur Jassi, Sukhchain Singh, Chamkaur Billa, Baabar Khan, Sukhi Patran, Hashneen Chauhan, Charanpreet Maan, Satnam Dhuri, Dalveer Dill, Nirbhay Dhaliwal, Enayat Jugnu Surjit, Meet Kaur, Bhindi Tolewal, Baabar Khan, Surinder Sager, Kaka Kautki, Sagun Bhullar, , Shivranjini Sharda, Asawari Sharda, Mani Lubana, Harinder Hundal, Pooja Kaithwas and many more

Dil De Darya Musicians :-
Tabla by Tabla Fusionist Ravneet
Piano – Manav Sharma (GENRE)
Sarangi – Satwinder Pal
Flute – Rakesh

Yaar Jigree Kasoti Degree Punjabi TV Serial Crew of Episode Five:-
Cinematographer – Gagandeep Singh Sarao
Casting – Sukhchain Singh
Editing – Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar
Background Score – Sarang Sikander
1st Camera Assistant – Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma
2nd Camera Assistant – Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj
Asst. Director – Mohit Kapoor & Narbhey Singh Atwal
Script Supervisor – Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra
VFX – Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha
Singers – Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Daman Kaushal, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Raashi Sood
Music Composers – Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dj Hiten & JT Bhatti
Sound Recordist – Narbhey Singh Atwal
Foley – Rabby Tiwana, Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal.
Production Managers – Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk & Sukhjinder Singh
Making & Still – Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya
Makeup – Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma
Publicity Design – Mehange Bande

yaar jigri kasuti degree episode 5
#YJKD #trollpunjabi #6thEp20Oct

Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree :-
Like us on FB – www.facebook.com/YaarJigreeKasootiDegree/
Follow us on Insta – www.instagram.com/yaar_jigree_kasooti_degree/

Troll Punjabi :-
Like us on FB – www.facebook.com/troll.punjabi/
Follow us on Insta – www.instagram.com/troll_punjabi/
Snapchat – troll-punjabi